Michael Scott
Director
Phone: 416-978-8941
Fax: 416-978-1142
m.scott@utoronto.ca
info@uoftmedstore.com
Craig Hayden
Business Officer
Phone: 416-946-7197
Fax: 416-978-1142
craig.hayden@utoronto.ca
info@uoftmedstore.com
Jim Tetley
Operations Supervisor
Phone: 416-978-8506
Fax: 416-978-1142
jim.tetley@utoronto.ca
info@uoftmedstore.com
Andrew Dakin
Procurement Officer & Customer Service
Phone: 416-946-7197
Fax: 416-978-1142
andrew.dakin@utoronto.ca
Mariella Lopez
Special Order Counter
Phone: 416-978-6248
Fax: 416-978-1142
mariella.lopez@utoronto.ca
Josh Lobo
PPE Procurement Coordinator & Customer Service
Phone: 416-946-7197
Fax: 416-978-1142
joshua.lobo@utoronto.ca
Gabriel Bettin
Supervisor, Shipping and receiving
Phone: 416-946-3235
Fax: 416-978-1142
gabriel.bettin@utoronto.ca
Deisy Martinez
Senior Store Technician
Phone: 416-946-3951
Fax: 416-979-1142
deisy.martinezrestrepo@utoronto.ca
Ricky King
Store Technician, Deliveries
Phone: 416-946-3951
Fax: 416-946-3951
info@uoftmedstore.com
Alfredo Onio
Store Technician, Deliveries
Phone: 416-946-3951
Fax: 416-978-1142
info@uoftmedstore.com
Jason Kisyk
Store Technician
Phone: 416-946-3951
Fax: 416-978-1142
info@uoftmedstore.com

All prices in Canadian dollars